I Love London by the Historical Sampler Company…

P1030347

When I first got back into cross stitch this was one of four kits that I brought in varying difficulties.

As a Londoner I love everything to do with London and I really enjoyed stitching this design. It was destined to be framed but as yet hasn’t found a place on the walls.

I recently brought a new London design from a craft fair with some of the modern buildings being represented so that will be a nice project to complete too. Although I might not be able to use them both in the same room!

I mostly stuck to the original design but as I don’t like green I changed a little bit to avoid it. I still think it came out pretty well…

P1030346

Leave a Reply

